CROSSROADS

After all we’ve been through:

● What crossroads are you at?

Living according to the expectations of GOD, my Church, and my wife, instead of living according to what I feel in my heart. Learning how to recognize the life I’ve been called to live is an obscured distinction. This is difficult to process:

• Is this relationship the right one?

• Do I live where I really want to live?

• Is this the life I truly want to be living?

Trying to live up to the expectations of others is different from the version GOD created me to be.

Honestly, trust, respect, affection, loyalty, intimacy, and personal space.

● What commitments have you made that you no longer believe in?

● Who do you feel most grateful to have in your live?

● In what ways are you regressing?

● What would you do if you were not afraid?

● What problems did you use to have but now have trashed? Unspoken expectations.

What do you do when you are stuck at a Crossroads? These Crossroads comes with people’s attitudes, thoughts and their dysfunctions. A Crossroad can become a distraction. It hinders your ability to continue to the next level. The animosity is personal and unnecessarily cruel. Determine the result you want. Figure out the desired beneficial tangible effect. Your endgame is the first step in deciding how to move forward. Prioritize objectives, goals, and determine how and when you want to pursue them.

Key Term, Endgame “End stages of negotiations.”

WHAT CROSSROADS ARE YOU AT?